Meet Our Preferred Vendors...

When it comes to making your house your dream home, finding a good service provider can make a huge difference. Here's a list of hand-picked vendors our team trusts to help you with your home maintenance, mortgage and financial needs. You're in good hands with these professionals! 

 

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

Christopher Long
No. 1 Sierra Pacific Mortgage Loan Officer in the Country from 2013-2016. Trusted Relocation Expert for Area Doctors from Sutter, Dignity and Kaiser.

1180 Iron Point Rd. #200
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: christopher.long@spmc.com
Phone: 916-761-2327
sierrapacificmortgagecompany.com

 

Big Valley Mortgage

Cindi Taylor
Full-Service Mortgage Banker, Trusted Lender, Competitive Rates.

3000 Lava Ridge Ct. #220
Roseville, CA 95661
Email: cdtaylor@apmortgage.com
Phone: 916-390-1349
bigvalleymortgage.com/officers/cindi-taylor

 

MPG PAINTING

Mark Gallagher
Residential & Commercial Painting. HOA & Property Management.

Email: markg@mpgpainting.net
Phone: 916-273-0469
mpgpainting.net

 

Closet Gallery

Darria Deathreage 
Custom Closets, Organizers and Garage Makeovers

Email: darria@aclosetgallery.com
Phone: 916-826-7016  
aclosetgallery.com 

 

Ameriprise Financial

Amanda E. Johnson
Certified Financial Planner & Advisor Specializing in Retirement Planning

2804 Gateway Oaks Dr. Ste. 190
Sacramento, CA 95833                                                                           Email: amanda.e.johnson@ampf.com
Phone: 916-641-7400 ext. 206  
ameripriseadvisors.com/amanda.e.johnson

 

PSG Certified Public Accountants

Khinh Hoang
Full Service Accounting, Bookkeeping, and Tax Planning Services

9257 Sierra College Blvd, Ste B
Roseville, CA 95661
Email: khinh@psgcpas.com 
Phone: 916-791-3120 | psgcpas.com 

 

UNITS Moving and Portable Storage

Sam McKillip
Sacramento's Trusted Moving and Portable Storage Company.

4710 Kilzer Ave. 
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Email: sam@unitssacramento.com
Phone: 916-929-4435
unitssacramento.com 

 

A&M Heating and Air Conditioning

Adam Corsiglia & Matt Ryan
Residential & Commercial Heating, Air and Ventilation Services.

7625 Sunrise Blvd. Ste. 208
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Email: info@amheatingandairconditioning.com
Phone: 916-747-5654
amheatingandairconditioning.com

 

T.M. Brown & Company Home Inspection

Terry Brown
Certified Home Inspector since 2002.

Email: terry@inspectorbrown.com
Phone: 916-765-3937

 

Christine Fife Interiors

Christine Fife
Residential & Commercial Interior Design.

Email:  christine@fifefamily.net
Phone: 916-549-2713 | christinefife.com

 

Roof Doctors

Adam Wilfley
Roof Repair and Restoration. Contact for free roof inspection.

Email: office@roofdoctors.com
Phone: 800-913-1180
roofdoctors.com

 

Carlos Galan Roofing

Carlos Galan Gutierrez
New Roof & Roof Repairs with 5-Star Rating on Yelp.com.

Email: galanroofing@gmail.com
Phone: 916-459-5291 

 

Carrie Ayn Photography

Carrie Calligan
Fine art wedding, event and family photography. 

Email: carrie@carrieayn.com
Phone: 916-207-2552
carrieayn.com

 

Wagner Plumbing

Jeff Wagner
General Plumbing, Pipe Repair & Installation, Tank-Less Water Heater Services.

Email: jeffdaplumber@gmail.com
Phone: 916-481-6593
jeffdaplumber.com

 

Pool Time Pool & Spa

Joe Pagluica
In-ground Swimming Pool Construction, Design, Renovation and Service.

11363 Pyrites Way
Gold River, CA 95670
Email: joepooltime@aol.com
Phone: 916-638-POOL
pooltimepoolspa.com

 

A-Team Steam Carpet Cleaning

Steve Krebs
Professional Carpet Cleaning, Restoration and Tiling with 5-Star Rating on Yelp.com.

Email: ateamsteam@gmail.com
Phone: 916-582-0388