Meet Our Preferred Vendors...

When it comes to making your house your dream home, finding a good service provider can make a huge difference. Here's a list of hand-picked vendors our team trusts to help you with your home maintenance, mortgage and financial needs. You're in good hands with these professionals! 

 
 

MORTGAGE & FINANCIAL SERVICES

Big Valley Mortgage

Cindi Taylor, NMLS #271869
Full-Service Mortgage Banker, Trusted Lender, Competitive Rates.

3000 Lava Ridge Ct. #220
Roseville, CA 95661
Email: cdtaylor@apmortgage.com
Phone: 916-390-1349
bigvalleymortgage.com/officers/cindi-taylor


Delta Lending Group

Mark DiMercurio, MLO #247777
Owner, Full-Service Mortgage since 1999.

2295 Iron Point Rd. #160
Folsom, CA 95630
Email: markd@deltalending.com
Phone: 925-382-6300
deltalending.com

Traci Ghilardi, NMLS #1570347 
Mortgage Advisor

Email: traci@deltalending.com
Phone: 916-601-7162


Guaranteed Rate

Brian Beland
Vice President of Mortgage Lending & Branch Manager.

3907 Park Dr. #235
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Email: brian.beland@rate.com
Phone: (916) 458-5934
rate.com/brianbeland


Ameriprise Financial

Amanda E. Johnson
Certified Financial Planner & Advisor Specializing in Retirement Planning

2804 Gateway Oaks Dr. Ste. 190
Sacramento, CA 95833                                                                           Email: amanda.e.johnson@ampf.com
Phone: 916-641-7400 ext. 206  
ameripriseadvisors.com/amanda.e.johnson


PSG Certified Public Accountants

Khinh Hoang
Full Service Accounting, Bookkeeping, and Tax Planning Services

9257 Sierra College Blvd, Ste B
Roseville, CA 95661
Email: khinh@psgcpas.com 
Phone: 916-791-3120 | psgcpas.com 


HOME MAINTENANCE & IMPROVEMENT

UNITS Moving and Portable Storage

Sam McKillip
Sacramento's Trusted Moving and Portable Storage Company.

4710 Kilzer Ave. 
McClellan Park, CA 95652
Email: sam@unitssacramento.com
Phone: 916-929-4435
unitssacramento.com 


A&M Heating and Air Conditioning

Adam Corsiglia & Matt Ryan
Residential & Commercial Heating, Air and Ventilation Services.

7625 Sunrise Blvd. Ste. 208
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Email: info@amheatingandairconditioning.com
Phone: 916-747-5654
amheatingandairconditioning.com


T.M. Brown & Company Home Inspection

Terry Brown
Certified Home Inspector since 2002.

Email: terry@inspectorbrown.com
Phone: 916-765-3937


Christine Fife Interiors

Christine Fife
Residential & Commercial Interior Design.

Email:  christine@fifefamily.net
Phone: 916-549-2713 | christinefife.com


Closet Gallery

Darria Deathreage 
Custom Closets, Organizers and Garage Makeovers

Email: darria@aclosetgallery.com
Phone: 916-826-7016  
aclosetgallery.com 


Roof Doctors

Adam Wilfley
Roof Repair and Restoration. Contact for free roof inspection.

Email: office@roofdoctors.com
Phone: 800-913-1180
roofdoctors.com


MPG Painting

Mark Gallagher
Residential & Commercial Painting. HOA & Property Management.

Email: markg@mpgpainting.net
Phone: 916-273-0469
mpgpainting.net


Carrie Ayn Photography

Carrie Calligan
Fine art wedding, event and family photography. 

Email: carrie@carrieayn.com
Phone: 916-207-2552
carrieayn.com


Wagner Plumbing

Jeff Wagner
General Plumbing, Pipe Repair & Installation, Tank-Less Water Heater Services.

Email: jeffdaplumber@gmail.com
Phone: 916-481-6593
jeffdaplumber.com


Pool Time Pool & Spa

Joe Pagluica
In-ground Swimming Pool Construction, Design, Renovation and Service.

11363 Pyrites Way
Gold River, CA 95670
Email: joepooltime@aol.com
Phone: 916-638-POOL
pooltimepoolspa.com


A-Team Steam Carpet Cleaning

Steve Krebs
Professional Carpet Cleaning, Restoration and Tiling with 5-Star Rating on Yelp.com.

Email: ateamsteam@gmail.com
Phone: 916-582-0388 


The Specialists, All-Natural Carpet Care

James McNeil
200+ 5-Star Reviews on Yelp. Tile, Grout, and Oriental Rug Cleaning

6009 Auburn Blvd. #150
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Email: james@thecarpetspecialists.com
Phone: 916-348-7018
thecarpetspecialists.com


Glass Masters

Rich Hanson
Custom Glass Installation, Shower Doors, Residential & Commercial

701 Bidwell St. Folsom, CA 95630
931 Washington Blvd. #104 Roseville, CA 95678
Email: rich@folsomglassmasters.com
Phone: 916-945-3191 Folsom | 916-945-3200 Roseville
folsomglassmasters.com | rosevilleglassmasters.com


finley-home-services-zack-finley.jpg

Finley Home Services

Zack Finley
Termite, Pest Control, and Home Inspections
8417 Washington Street, Suite 180 Roseville, CA 95678
Email: info@finleyhomeservices.com
Phone: 916-741-2847
finleyhomeservices.com


Streakless

Shawn Romias
Window & Gutter Cleaning
5545 Hemlock St. Sacramento, CA 95841
Email: streakless@gmail.com
Phone: 916-540-6679
streaklesswindows.com


Floor Store

Dave Mitchell
Quality selections for all of your flooring needs.
11225 Trade Center Dr. Ste. 150 Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Email: davemitchell77@gmail.com
Phone: 916-539-6270
sacfloorstore.com